Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 27
# 1 Starbase interior
03-14-2013, 02:18 PM
What exactly do I need completed to be able to transwarp to my fleet starbase and dock? We have shipyard 1 and starbase 1. Thanks.
Commander
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 295
# 2
03-14-2013, 02:33 PM
to transwarp there you need T1 science and finish all the projects related to the transwarp gate.

however you can get there just as easily by going to the bottom left corner of eta eridandi and entering the "fleet starbase system* just down from K-7. the klingon base is in the same sector block at the top right labled "klingon starbase system
Timelords Fleet
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 5,876
# 3
03-14-2013, 09:46 PM
After you earn 10,000 Science XP by doing Fleet projects, then your fleet unlocks the Construct the Communication Array I project. After you fill the requirements and wait a day, then the Construct Transwarp Conduit project is available.
Captain
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 755
# 4
03-15-2013, 01:49 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by starkaos View Post
After you earn 10,000 Science XP by doing Fleet projects, then your fleet unlocks the Construct the Communication Array I project. After you fill the requirements and wait a day, then the Construct Transwarp Conduit project is available.
What about klingon base is it that same place in eta
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:38 PM.