Lieutenant
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 62
I understand about having multiple copies of a power - say Tactical Team - so that the cooldown time is reduced. Do you need the icon for both copies to be actually in the tray? It seems that when I trigger one copy, both copies begin the cooldown countdown, with one having a much shorter time (usually one = 30 sec, the other is 15). So in 15 sec, I can hit it again. But if both copies are not there, would I miss that? Would it take 30 seconds each time?
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 784
# 2
03-16-2013, 08:21 AM
Yes, you need both copies. They're each separate copies of the power.
Ainu - Join Date: Aug 2008
Foundry Missions: 1) The Source of Power (ST-HSWUBD5TQ) [Federation] 16+
-----=====*****<[ Fleet Recruitment Thread ]>*****=====-----
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,091
# 3
03-16-2013, 10:01 AM
If you active an Power Icon and another like Power Icon goes into the same cooldown time. It's a duplicate icon of the same power. A like power icon going into a smaller cooldown is what's called Shared Power Cooldown. That's normal
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:45 AM.