Ensign
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 6
# 1 Can't play game help!
03-18-2013, 12:08 PM
Ok to make a long story short built a new computer this week here is the specs.

ASUS P8Z77-V LE PLUS
INTEL CORE I5 3570K Overclocked to 4.472ghz
ASUS GTX660 TI DC20-2GD5
CORSAIR 8GB RAM
WINDOWS ULTIMATE
All windows updates, drivers, etc have been performed.

Right off the bat I downloaded the software, installed it and logged in. the first patch took forever 1GB patch. Once I got into the game I logged in, selected my character and hit play. The last time I played on the old computer I was in the Sol System so thats where it took me off the bat. Said Loading SOL SYSTEM. The numbers on the side went to 56 30 and thats where it stopped and would stay for a very long time and never take me to the system. I tried numerous times to get it to work and it would't go all the way into the game. I uninstalled the game, redownloaded and installed again same thing. Anybody got any ideas?
Lemmie know if you guys need anymore information.
Thanks, Stephen
Lieutenant
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 46
# 2 yep having same problem
03-18-2013, 06:00 PM
i logged in too complete my daily dil requirement i have too race to try and collect 8k as i have been busy in rl this past week and used all my reserve i start off by doing my diplo mission in acrunus arm and i juet get loading and numbers rolling
Commander
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 292
# 3
03-18-2013, 06:02 PM
Its not you, everybody is have major game breaking issues right now.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:23 PM.