Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Cannot seem to patch
01-12-2010, 09:28 PM
Well I got the game downloaded after a marathon 28hr download from File Planet. Sigh, That was fun. It appears to have installed correctly. However when I start the launcher I get the message Version ST.0.20100108b.14 with an ellipsis forming after it. I'm assuming that means it's patching ,but after 10 minutes it failed to increase at all. After trying a few times to see if it would I'm not even getting the ellipsis anymore. I will let it run overnight to see if I am just going slow and write another post tomorrow.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
It may have been an issue with my installation. I went ahead and reinstalled it and now it is downloading a 10gb Patch.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-12-2010, 11:25 PM
You cannot reinstall more than once from the fileplanet installer, doing so will delete your installation.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:53 AM.