Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Just got this, is this something that usually happens with CO?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-12-2010, 10:24 AM
same hear....1 server ounded good till i found out it could be full
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-12-2010, 10:33 AM
Same problem. Would have thought the instancing thing would prevent this.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-12-2010, 10:35 AM
same here....

but this time he saved my charakter... thats a good thing
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5 bah
01-12-2010, 10:36 AM
I wanna play already damnit! lol
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
01-12-2010, 10:37 AM
no i connected... u have to try it .... when u are lucky u get in
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
01-12-2010, 10:38 AM
I'm with you all here. Waht is there only one instance so only 100 people are playing? What's up with that?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
01-12-2010, 10:39 AM
lol cant end the tutorial because then map is full again... mhh..... but server are still online, thats a good thing.
i can wait few mins.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
01-12-2010, 10:40 AM
HAHA i'm keeling over here laughing at all the people having ****y fits right now

Give it time peeps this has happened on ALL beta stress tests i have done which is around 14
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
01-12-2010, 10:40 AM
I'm getting this as well. If I do manage to log in, I get it again when I try to zone between maps.

BETA!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:13 PM.