Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1
01-13-2010, 12:47 PM
And there it goes/ nevermind.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Been at the screen for 10 minutes, retried twice.

Internet is all wired and working, 7 Professional 64bit. Played twice before with no problems. Anyone know what's going on?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3 Me too
01-13-2010, 04:03 PM
I constantly get stuck at the loading screen. There are times when it's fast, but that's rare. Usually I have to alt-tab then come back into the game for it to go away.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:22 PM.