Ensign
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 5
# 631 Queued When Changing Toons???
05-22-2013, 10:19 AM
So a PAID player who already waited ten minutes in line to get into the game (when, btw, there shouldn't be a line to begin with) has to RE-QUEUE when changing toons and get BACK in line?? Are you kidding me??
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 357
# 632
05-22-2013, 11:21 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by mdsmith1 View Post
So a PAID player who already waited ten minutes in line to get into the game (when, btw, there shouldn't be a line to begin with) has to RE-QUEUE when changing toons and get BACK in line?? Are you kidding me??
Yes. It's a practical joke, just for you.

Seriously though, yeah, the servers are that overloaded.
____
Keep calm, and continue firing photon torpedoes.
Ensign
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 7
# 633 Wtg
05-22-2013, 02:03 PM
Way to go...Star Trek Offline! If I was paying for this game, I would be Livid. Cryptic Fail! you are all fired!
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,132
# 634
05-22-2013, 02:47 PM
18999 out of 22412

I've never experienced a log in queue on holodeck. I hope this bleeds off after the next couple of days.

But if it persists, Cryptic really might want to consider upgrading those servers.
Yes I support This

"Rise like Lions after slumber, In unvanquishable number, Shake your chains to earth like dew, Which in sleep had fallen on you-Ye are many they are few"
Ensign
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 11
# 635
05-22-2013, 03:21 PM
18699/19626 .....
Ensign
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 4
# 636
05-22-2013, 03:59 PM
Let the developers doing their job they are working fine for you!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 104
# 637
05-22-2013, 04:07 PM
I too am missing my T5 Romulan Rep Reman unlock.. kinda annoying.
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 29
# 638
05-22-2013, 04:54 PM
been kicked off about thirty times in the last hour, now in que 12491 of 12897. This is getting kinda aggravating.
"You know what the chain of command is? It's the chain I go get and beat you with until you understand who's in ruttin charge around here." - Jane Cobb
Ensign
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1
# 639
05-22-2013, 06:34 PM
Well folks I would like to know whats going on. After each patch you've released today or maintenance you've conducted, I've been forced to completely re-install the game along with every patch. I'm hoping that after this round of maintenance I won't have to follow the same process. Otherwise let me know so I can call it quits now before I face the wrath of complete disappointment.
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 15
# 640 Server full
05-22-2013, 09:33 PM
what was wrong with the previous system, we never had to wait in line to play. last night after couple of days of patching and launcher crashing, i was finally able to log in, create my romulun and then i got the shock of my life, i was placed in Queue at 12580. it took me another hour and a half to get to the top of my queue, i was barely able to play for few minutes before of romulun tutorial, before i switched to my regular toons, and what do i get for doing that...i was placed in queue at 21000 this time...this game has become unplayable. Guys, stop hosting Neverwinter on the same server as Star Trek Online.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:26 AM.