Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
servers are up again, now i get this message when loggin on to the servers?!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-13-2010, 08:33 PM
That's because they're down right now.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-13-2010, 08:34 PM
oh, okay, because in the launcher theres "server up"
^^
perhaps this should show, if theres a login possible, or not. (so eg: the maps down= server down red, login down=server down red, maps server up, login down= server down red)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-13-2010, 08:36 PM
Main page says servers are down
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-13-2010, 08:37 PM
okay, i never noticed that theres a status view @ the page, thx 4 info.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6 Same prob
01-13-2010, 08:42 PM
Says server is up, but I can not log on.

Now it says it cannot authenticate my login/pw very weird.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
01-13-2010, 08:43 PM
I get the same thing.Cannot Authenticate.I am not Authentic. Gotta love Beta.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:32 PM.