Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Career Officer
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 210
# 1 Can't Replay "Fluid Dynamics"
04-25-2014, 04:16 PM
I do not know if this is how it is supposed to be however, I would expect that if there is a reply button I would be able to play it again, however I keep getting "Input Request" instead of the mission information
We are the Borg. Existence as you know it is over. Lower your shields and surrender your ships. We will add your biological and technological distinctiveness to our own. Your culture will adapt to service us. Resistance is futile.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 139
# 2
04-25-2014, 06:41 PM
Seems to be a KDF wide issue, none of my KDF characters can replay it, while all of my Fed ones can.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 157
# 3
04-26-2014, 02:49 PM
Same issue for me ... when I press the Replay button from the episode list the pop-up window is titled Mission Simulator and the text says "Input Request," the only option available is Exit.

Putting my FEDs to work grinding it for me
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 139
# 4
04-26-2014, 05:42 PM
Cheap AP weapons for Feds, bugs for KDF! Its the Cryptic way!
Captain
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 2,740
# 5
04-26-2014, 06:49 PM
The only thing i know is in my KDF i also am experimenting weird issues with the episodes options. I did all of em, but they appear greyed with no option to replay / hail / skip available. I cant do the new FE Surface destruction cuz it appears greyed. BUT in my federation toon, i can. Even if i still didnt start the new revamped borg episodes.

Some other episodes appear greyed when i already completed em. I guess it is another crap messing up with the new season.
Ensign
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 22
# 6
05-30-2014, 03:17 AM
Well I went to do this mission finally for the first time last night and when I entered the Sphere to begin it auto completed it as if I skipped it without any confirm lol and I never even used "skip"so yea, same here I can't replay this mission either, the "Replay" button is grayed out... I did the mission before this one over again for a different reward and still nothing. This was with my Rom-KDF captain.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:46 PM.