Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Bayton System Won't Load
01-14-2010, 05:19 PM
For some reason when ever i want to get into Bayton, it always loads for a long period of time, then logs me out.. Anyone else getting that problem?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-14-2010, 05:27 PM
I'm experiencing the same issue. It is the last mission in the patrol series so it could be something as simple as the instance is busy.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-14-2010, 05:29 PM
OH! So you guys are the ones chilling outside the system with me.

I think they set it up so you queue for an available instance... if your number doesn't come up in a certain time period it kicks you out :*(
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:47 PM.