Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,697
# 21
04-23-2013, 12:40 AM
My first character got it without problem, the second didn't.
FKA K-Tar, grumpy Klingon/El-Aurian hybrid. Now assimilated by PWE.
Sometimes, if you want to bury the hatchet with a Klingon, it has to be in his skull. - Captain K'Tar of the USS Danu about J'mpok.
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 40
# 22
04-23-2013, 03:22 AM
I'm also reporting via this reply that I didn't get my 2k either. Is that officer a Romulan? or a Ferengi?
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:40 AM.