Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 AA with ATI Cards
01-15-2010, 07:54 AM
Hello,
when will AA work with ATI Cards ? For me the function is disiabled.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-15-2010, 08:21 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by -Cobra-
Hello,
when will AA work with ATI Cards ? For me the function is disiabled.
Simpel answer: When cryptic wants to.

So far its disabled as it has been mentioned here: http://forums.startrekonline.com/showthread.php?t=59685
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-15-2010, 09:42 AM
Cryptic: can you please hurry up and fix this? I seriously can't play with the game looking so bad, I need my x8 AA
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:46 PM.