Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Showstopper/Kuvah'Magh
01-15-2010, 12:24 PM
Anyone else have any issues with this mish. I'm at the embassy and have 4 diplomats to rescue. I've defeated all the intruders and rescued 3 of the 4. I've found the 4th, but it won't let me interact with them to rescue them. I've filed a bug report, just wondering if this as happened to anyone else. I tried logging and lading back in, but that didn't work either.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-15-2010, 12:28 PM
I actually had no problem with the quest, so the bug can't occur in every case. Try logging in and out again? might restart the mission though, sometimes does sometimes doesn't.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-15-2010, 12:33 PM
Just tred exiting game completely. When I logged back on it zoned me right back where I was before logging. I did notice throughout the mish that there seemed at time to be a synch problem. Perhaps my avatar is out of synch with the map. Haven't found a /synch code for STO yet, just /stuck.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4 Showstopper
01-15-2010, 12:53 PM
Well this seems to be a showstopper for me. I can't do anything until a GM responds to my ticket. I can't complete or exit this mish. What to do, what to do.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:46 AM.