Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 29
# 1 Sleepers
04-23-2013, 01:40 PM
Did the mission, changed maps and then it restarted???

Anyone else have the issue?
Ensign
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 20
# 2
04-24-2013, 08:51 AM
I had this issue, and it's at an awkward part of the game. The only way I can accrue enough points to get to the mission after "Sleepers" without replaying a mission is to run a LOT of Doff missions (1,600 points away from the next level last night).
Rihannsu
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 12,091
# 3
04-25-2013, 08:36 AM
Hmm... When I did this there was an issue where it let me continue past the space map even though I hadn't killed both enemy groups.
HAIL HYDRA!

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
I can haz joystick!
MMOs aren't charities. Corporations are supposed to make a profit. It's what they do.
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 373
# 4
04-25-2013, 02:32 PM
Yeah, had it restart on me as well. This was an old bug I encountered when the game first came out. Had gotten into the habit of hailing Starfleet before I exited the map to complete my missions. Thought they had fixed it, so I broke myself of that habit. Looks like I should keep doing it that way for safety's sake.
=\/= ================================ =\/=
Centurion maximus92
12th Legion, Romulan Republic
12th Fleet

=\/= ================================ =\/=
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:27 AM.