Commander
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 254
# 1 skilltree respec, check check?
05-11-2013, 11:53 AM
hi guys,

i do use this skill tree now:

http://www.stoacademy.com/tools/skil...leetescopvp1_0

and after some help and advce, i'm thinking of going this way:

http://skillplanner.stoacademy.com/?build=v2energypvp_0

is this better?
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 677
# 2
05-12-2013, 08:06 AM
None of the links work.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,737
# 3
05-12-2013, 08:20 AM
Yeah the first one is broken, but for the second one you just have to select the 'Skill Tree' section.


Click here and here if you are interested in learning more about PvP.
Captain
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1,416
# 4
05-12-2013, 08:35 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by snoge00f View Post
Yeah the first one is broken, but for the second one you just have to select the 'Skill Tree' section.
I DID, its full of 0's in the points allocations. ie- its not like it was done at all.
Quote:
Originally Posted by mancom View Post
Frankly, I think the only sound advice that one can give new players at this time is to stay away from PVP in STO.
Science pvp at its best-http://www.youtube.com/user/matteo716
Do you even Science Bro?
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,737
# 5
05-12-2013, 01:45 PM
How odd, it shows up for me.


Click here and here if you are interested in learning more about PvP.
Commander
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 254
# 6
05-12-2013, 05:21 PM
it may also ne possible, that because i didnt share it on the build page, that the link delete's itself on the server after an x amout of time, sorry,i did check it wiht the guys in opvp channel, thanks for the reactions!
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,069
# 7
05-12-2013, 08:09 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by borgressistance View Post
it may also ne possible, that because i didnt share it on the build page, that the link delete's itself on the server after an x amout of time, sorry,i did check it wiht the guys in opvp channel, thanks for the reactions!

yes and they told you to spec in driver coil *facepalm*
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 677
# 8
05-12-2013, 08:10 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by adrianm63 View Post
yes and they told you to spec in driver coil *facepalm*
LOL.

/10char
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:02 PM.