Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
After the last patch the beaming down as the ship with no away team seemed to have been fixed for me. But it is back now. First time beaming down since patch and it screwed up.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-15-2010, 08:16 PM
i noticed it prior to this patch.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-15-2010, 08:21 PM
Definitely seems to have gotten worse tonight... lasting almost a minute before switchover for me now.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-15-2010, 08:22 PM
so far it's happened 2 out of 3 times for me (after the patch) when entering pvp instances and does not auto-correct itself like it did prior to tonight's patch.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-15-2010, 08:25 PM
oh...welll.........thats not so good then
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
01-15-2010, 08:27 PM
Yep happening more often than not, lasts much longer, and also when it happens my away team doesn't materialize with me.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
01-15-2010, 08:32 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alastair View Post
so far it's happened 2 out of 3 times for me (after the patch) when entering pvp instances and does not auto-correct itself like it did prior to tonight's patch.
Ugh, last time it happened in PvP for me I was unable to attack anyone but the Klingons could attack me, and when I finally was able to fire at people it was other feds!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
01-15-2010, 09:00 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by HunterPDX View Post
Yep happening more often than not, lasts much longer, and also when it happens my away team doesn't materialize with me.
i agree it has happens to be several times to a point where i had to solo a kinglon base. the bugged seems to be most troublesome at the lackey listening post, the last thing you need to do in the Lackey Mission chain.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
01-15-2010, 09:21 PM
Back ? It did happen to me before and after the last patch.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
01-15-2010, 09:22 PM
Happens all the time for me. 3/4 times, I get that bug.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:04 PM.