Go Back   Star Trek Online > Test Servers > Tribble - Bug Reports
Login

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 225
# 11
05-02-2013, 01:23 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by sovakofvulcan View Post
Same here with a new D'deridex....
You and I both, just got the D'deridex and I can't put anyone on any stations it just doesn't show up on the menu. I tried docking, changing maps etc. Nothing is working.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 510
# 12
05-02-2013, 01:26 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by captyoung01 View Post
You and I both, just got the D'deridex and I can't put anyone on any stations it just doesn't show up on the menu. I tried docking, changing maps etc. Nothing is working.
Same problem with my D'deridex. The boff slots aren't showing up at all, and I've tried the same stuff you did.
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2
# 13
05-02-2013, 02:21 AM
Same problem for me with the Wells having no stations and, maybe related, the Mobius boff stations keep blanking out and acting weird.
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 560
# 14 Tribble Bug 39,023
05-02-2013, 02:37 AM
The Boff Ability bug has gotten worse; the previous version was easily resolved by clicking on the empty Boff station and letting the system refill it with the one that was originally placed in that position.

Now the station show as full, but the abilities are not showing. I had to search through all the positions until I found the one that was glitching up the Boff abilities.

How about making it better, instead of making it worse (especially whiel the issue is on Tribble).
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 143
# 15
05-02-2013, 07:01 AM
it's indeed getting worse with the BOFF stations. Especially on bigger ships. Now, I have to reset a station to none to activate all stations before I can really use my Ha'pax.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,028
# 16
05-02-2013, 07:44 AM
I have the same issue on my Cmdr D'Deridex, bought fresh from ship requisitions after the patch.
----
Rihannsu
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 216
Tier 5 Warbirds (tested on Ha'apax and T'varo types) have no Bridge officer slots available.

Note that this is not the "Disappearing BOffs" glitch that happens when switching zones. The vessels themselves have no ability to equip Bridge officers at all.

Character level: 40
Character Alliance: Federation
Tested with: Ha'apax Advanced Warbird, T'varo Light Warbird Retrofit
Vice Admiral Bryan Mitchel Valot
Commanding officer: Odyssey class U.S.S. Athena
Admiral of the 1st Assault Fleet
Join date: Some time in Closed Beta
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 251
# 18
05-02-2013, 08:20 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ironphoenix113 View Post
Tier 5 Warbirds (tested on Ha'apax and T'varo types) have no Bridge officer slots available.

Note that this is not the "Disappearing BOffs" glitch that happens when switching zones. The vessels themselves have no ability to equip Bridge officers at all.

Character level: 40
Character Alliance: Federation
Tested with: Ha'apax Advanced Warbird, T'varo Light Warbird Retrofit
yea having same problem on lower level mogi heavy warbird
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 251
# 19
05-02-2013, 08:22 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by commanderkor View Post
After todays (May 1) patch, created a new romulan and did the tutorial at the end got into T'liss warbird and there seems to be no BOFF stations at all. Reported bug in game #38,975
same here on mogi heavy warbird
Captain
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 508
Was forced to complete the "Not Neutral anymore" mission for the 5th time and had to switch out my ship for the same ship to complete it, but now I have no options to switch bridge officers similar to everyone else.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:17 AM.