Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 140
Few months ago I bought mentioned ship. As you buy it it has got tactical console: proton torpedo point defense system. All worked well, but yesterday I switched from my Regent class to HEC:AC, and surprise. Console is still there, but can't use it. There is no icon for using this console in lower right corner (quick access tab). I've checked everything, but no use button (fire button for this console). Is this even possible, that I can't use this console anymore? What to do?
Survivor of Remus
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 147
# 2
05-06-2013, 04:02 AM
Have you tried to remove it from the ship console slot and back again? Some times it helps.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 140
# 3
05-06-2013, 04:06 AM
Yes, I've tried that. But nothing helps.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 140
# 4
05-06-2013, 04:08 AM
Anyway I will have to discard this ship and get new one, becouse i've discarded this console. Maby new ship will be ok.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 140
# 5
05-06-2013, 04:20 AM
I've discharged ship and got me a new one. Now it works fine. Hope this isn't just for today.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 591
# 6
05-06-2013, 05:54 AM
It sounds like its icon was just removed from your power tray, things get removed and mixed around allot when you change ships. If it happens again press P to pull up your powers list and try to find it there. You can then drag that ability back to your tray.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:09 PM.