Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 237
# 121
05-08-2013, 07:24 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by c0mbustiblelemon View Post
HAHAHA!!! Nice P()RTAL reference Zer0
I've seen a few portal references in LOR patch notes over the last month or two
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 82
# 122
05-08-2013, 07:27 AM
Quote:
The default setting for VO from contact windows has been updated, so that closing the window will end the voice over.
This matches the behavior currently seen on Holodeck.
Yeh no...blitzing through the tutorial to get to where i was and the VO's are stilling playing and also overlap with the LCARS sounding voice on the tooltip. This hasn't apparently been fixed... :/

Edit: Also the VO for meeting up with Torvan cut-scene is not there
Join date: April 2010 ; Lifetime Sub since April 2010. Actual 1000 day vet.


Proud Member of: Fubar Inc.
Captain
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1,223
# 123
05-08-2013, 10:25 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by trekinvt View Post
Still no mention of Romulans faces turning Klingon underneath when joining the KDF. Please get rid of neanderthal face!
A thousand times this.
--------------------------------------

"We are smart." - Grebnedlog

Member of Alliance Central Command/boq botlhra'ghom
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 89
# 124
05-08-2013, 10:30 AM
I dont understand why so many people are complaining about the Mogai change. I rather like the change though I will have to wait for my fleet to get to tier 4 shipyard to get it. But If people wanted the sci version of the Mogai they can still get it its just the C store version.

Though they did add more Sci ships and choices at lvl 40 and in the fleet by breaking up the Ha'apax and the Haakona into its separate ships and providing different variants for the different types of ships.
Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 451
# 125
05-08-2013, 12:25 PM
What happens if you delete all the Republic scum bridge officers as you get them?
Leave nerfing to the professionals.
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 12
# 126
05-08-2013, 01:04 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by killjack0 View Post
I dont understand why so many people are complaining about the Mogai change. I rather like the change though I will have to wait for my fleet to get to tier 4 shipyard to get it. But If people wanted the sci version of the Mogai they can still get it its just the C store version.

Though they did add more Sci ships and choices at lvl 40 and in the fleet by breaking up the Ha'apax and the Haakona into its separate ships and providing different variants for the different types of ships.

Well for me the change for the Mogai Heavy Warbird Retrofit and hsi Fleet version confuse me. I mean 3 Device slots like sci ships and 14 Turn rate like a sci Ship (the Nove have 15 Turn rate for example) so for me the Lt. Com Sci and 4 Sci console makes sense. But the engi setting... don't get me wrong its still a good ship but it looks a little wrong for me. But perhaps it's only me.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 890
# 127 traits mixed up?
05-08-2013, 01:11 PM
klingon traits

http://i1065.photobucket.com/albums/...5-08_00009.jpg

gorn traits

http://i1065.photobucket.com/albums/...5-08_00010.jpg

typically the gorn had a bonus to physical damage seemingly due to their size, feels like gorn got neutered
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 120
# 128
05-08-2013, 01:14 PM
You Are Mission The Real Issue Here!!!! They Got Rid Of The Experimental Ships!!!!!!
Career Officer
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 102
# 129
05-08-2013, 01:31 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by commanderkassy View Post
So in order to fly a 5 tac console warbird, we have to fly the only one that is actually ugly? Boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
The Dhelan? Yes, that's the new setup. Never mind that the T'Valo was the only maneuverable ship with the teeth to handle the equivalent federation escorts and bird of preys. It's also only one of four ships that have a Romulan aesthetic. I don't need a ship to be canon, but it would be great if they had some Romulan design aesthetic to it.
Lieutenant
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 96
# 130
05-08-2013, 01:53 PM
Any 1 have keyboard stuck movement problem .
Kbd. in ground (FPS mode) missions stuck in 1 of the directions until you change the map or exit from mission or game.
Audio's are not synchronized in some missions.
In the beginning there was all and then become nothing


Last edited by zntech; 05-08-2013 at 01:56 PM.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:02 AM.