Ensign
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 15
Hi

i would like to copy my romulan char (i think its my 15th char) to tribble....

ok, normaly no problem with the old webpage...

but the new one shows only the frist 8 char... and the 9 to 15???

How can i copy my char now?
Captain
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,873
# 2
04-26-2014, 05:40 PM
Here are your two options:

http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/sh...1#post16406031
-----------------======== Joined: January 2009 ========-----------------
Hate the look of the new Arc site? >>>Check out my redesign concept images<<<

Once again, UI feedback goes wholly ignored
Career Officer
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 40
# 3
05-21-2014, 06:33 PM
It's a website scripting issue.

For me, I click on the dropdown list then use my tab key to tab to the character I want.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:10 AM.