Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Kassae mission bug
01-14-2010, 03:50 AM
Kassae IV Surface mission doesn't load, done it twice now, it's just stops at full load and disconnects from server, all small missions up to the planet works, but not the surface planet side.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-14-2010, 11:18 AM
I'm getting the same bug. Tried to do this mission twice as well and get stuck on the Kassae IV Survace loading screen.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-14-2010, 11:45 AM
Also happeded to me when loading screen
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-14-2010, 12:34 PM
Same thing, and the one time I managed to get onto the surface it didn't give me my away team after I selected it so I got massacred in the mission with how many gorm there are.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-14-2010, 12:55 PM
same with me
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
01-14-2010, 01:24 PM
I had the same issue.

I departed the system and then continued the mission from Sector Space. That fixed it for me.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
01-14-2010, 01:37 PM
Well I'm haveing a problem witht the mission but it is with the final boss in space combat it seems that the ship has hair pin turns and just preforms better than a ship of it's class should



Either that or I really suck
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
01-14-2010, 02:43 PM
I'm having the same issue, Beaming down to planet and stuck at a loading screen followed by a disconnect.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
01-14-2010, 03:24 PM
Same mission but I have a different problem, when i beam up i crash.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
01-14-2010, 03:56 PM
was going fine for me, tho when i beamed down to the planet it lagged like crazy did it all the way through that and managed to beam up, but now i have to disable a battleship and my weapons hardly scratch it, tryed to make a group and go in but when we loaded into station we were all little ships. Loged out to try to relog and cant get in now. =(
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:04 PM.