Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Just a quick heads up - it would appear that so far, almost every transition I have had from player scale to space (and vice versa) has ended up with my player not being transmogrified into the correct model for the new scale that I'm in.

Usually it rectifies after about 5-10 seconds, but I had a moment yesterday which saw me sitting as my vessel in the space station canteen for almost 5 minutes (until I eventually moved my character and that seemed to jump start me into the correct model).

I had a couple of comedy screenshots! 8)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-17-2010, 12:08 PM
Known bug...in fact a thread about it is here on the front page.

If you encounter this bug in a ground mission you wont have an away team. To get your away team to show up type /FILLPETTEAMLIST.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-17-2010, 12:12 PM
I have had that happen everytime I when from Space to Interior today and frankly it's getting REALLY old. The longest one I have had was 15 minutes. I finally just said f**k it and quit the client. I hope that Cryptic truly realizes they are less than 2 WEEKS from Headstart. These problems CANNOT be there. I sincerely hope you guys are working 24 hours a day to fix these problems and any other major bugs. Full speed ahead, ladies and gentleman. Don't mess up now. The finish line is in sight.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:03 PM.