Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 119
# 1 Respec BROKEN
05-20-2013, 09:37 AM
I have tried on my Engineer (liberated borg - Sal-9000) and my sci (Katherine -Kat) and I"m unable to respec my toons.


Sal-9000= 10 respec tokens


Kat = 8 respec tokens.


I've tried to respec at ESD and DS9 with no success.


Bug ticket # 1,674,883.




Last edited by ask4spock1; 05-20-2013 at 09:39 AM. Reason: added locations and bug ticket
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 117
# 2
05-20-2013, 04:12 PM
Have you tried completely resetting your skills and then re-entering them from the ground up? I had found that just removing some points and then re-allocating them didn't work.

This is just a workaround, though.
Zekkie@h33r0yuy
Captain
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 601
# 3
05-20-2013, 05:18 PM
I think it's borked now because of the changes incoming tomorrow. Rep and trait respecs will also be released...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 104
# 4
05-20-2013, 06:33 PM
The tip is on resetting all skills to 0 and re distribute all again
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:47 PM.