Captain
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2,627
# 1 [bug]Invisible forcefield
05-17-2013, 10:08 AM
I don't know if it's just me, but the forcefield - broken 1 and forcefield - horizontal 1 are both invisible on the main foundry map (the one used to place props). However, they appear in the game map (preview and published).
Captain
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2,627
# 2
05-18-2013, 08:04 PM
Same problem with "Door - opening - blue/red/tan".
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,380
# 3
05-18-2013, 09:44 PM
There are a couple of foundry assets that lack any representation in the editor. The Holodeck assets come to mind.

@greendragoon
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:22 PM.