Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Model load bug
01-18-2010, 04:57 AM
Might just be my connection, but every time I beam to a planet or starbase, I'll still have the starship model for about 10 seconds before it loads the character, and vice versa when going into space. Don't know if this has been reported already, but here's my report.

Starship on planet
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-18-2010, 05:27 AM
How about the Character in space, that bug is working both ways. Like it's getting it backwards. lol
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-18-2010, 05:35 AM
I get this everytime i change from space to ground and back. the time it takes to sort its life out varies. Last time it was a good 10 minutes. when i was a little man in space i found turning impulse on made my man walk and then pop! i was a ship again.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:02 PM.