Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 741
# 1 Do romulan boffs stack?
05-23-2013, 12:06 PM
Do the romulan boffs stacks? how?

I been out for a while, but if i remember right, u can only stack one operative + superior operative (the same for subterfuge). Has that changed? or i can stack 5 superior operative?
John Sheridan@playhard88 - FED Tactical
Vin Naftero@playhard88 - FED Sciencie
K'tan@playhard88 - KDF Tactical
Argento@playhard88 - RRF Tactical (FED)
Captain
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 3,466
# 2
05-23-2013, 12:11 PM
To my knowledge a little of both. Operative fully stacks with itself, while only parts of subterfuge does.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 677
# 3
05-23-2013, 12:14 PM
Operative can stack.

Subterfuge can also stack, but the bonus damage to Cloak ambush only applies for the first Subterfuge boff you equip.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:39 PM.