Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Career Officer
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 225
# 1 Skill Re Spec Broken
05-22-2013, 10:57 AM
sorry if this has already been said but I can not re spec the skills on my level 50 fed toon it just keeps saying error, anyone else getting the same?
Ensign
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 11
# 2
05-22-2013, 11:03 AM
its not just feds it looks like i cant even TRAIN my rom character as it says invalid respect needed where the train button should be and its the same for my bridge officers as well.
Rihannsu
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 107
# 3
05-22-2013, 11:22 AM
so far it seems to be Liberated Borg toons... is that what you are?
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 5
# 4
05-22-2013, 11:22 AM
You are not the only one...I am a level 50 Fed, and I get the same error when I try to respec my captain (vice admiral). File a bug report, if you haven't already...I'll be doing the same!

Edit : My captain is human.
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 40
# 5
05-22-2013, 11:45 AM
I am a Libterated Borg Romulan doing it when it happened to me, literally though had 0 problems till in the Flotilla I decided to click on the respec terminal (not sure what it was at first had the whole Oh! Shiny! moment) and when I did some error came up and since then haven't been able to respec or put not skills or anything related to both skills, either character or BO.
Rihannsu
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 99
# 6
05-22-2013, 11:48 AM
I am Lib Borg Rom as well, and I have this issue, and I am missing traits.
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 40
# 7
05-22-2013, 12:19 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by materwindu View Post
I am Lib Borg Rom as well, and I have this issue, and I am missing traits.
Same here, I only see three trait options left right now to pick from, two ground and one space.
Career Officer
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 225
# 8
05-22-2013, 05:38 PM
double post

Last edited by retrosrages; 05-22-2013 at 05:41 PM.
Career Officer
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 225
# 9
05-22-2013, 05:39 PM
no im not borg my toon is human, so this skill respec is effecting all not just borg or romulan
Captain
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 500
# 10
05-23-2013, 12:03 AM
Were the Captain Retrain tokens fixed in today's update? They did not work previously from what I've heard.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:19 AM.