Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Ground missions and no team!?
01-18-2010, 02:39 PM
So i assume I should have my bridge officers with me on the ground when i go for a mission ... but recently its about 1 in 10 that they are there, and with out the ability to try to reload sections without having to restart missions, its getting pretty frustrating, anyone else?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2 DAMN We're on teh same page 8D
01-18-2010, 02:41 PM
Check my post:

Also, is Can the developers put in an open com link to the ship to beam down personel when no one in the team comes with you, or just to check ship status - same type of comm link thats there when the team is there and you need additional people or the same as contacting Star Fleet.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-18-2010, 02:44 PM
Please make an attempt in the future to search for threads similar to your own. There are about 50 of these a day. Three or four on the front page right now alone.

If you beam down and don't have a team type /fillpetteamlist and give it a minute to populate the team properly.

Yes I just c/p this from Ice's thread.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:44 AM.