Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Might be a silly question but just curious, my laptop just about runs this (with lowered settings), if I can run the beta I am assuming that I will be able to run the full game?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-19-2010, 01:26 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jabbldets
Might be a silly question but just curious, my laptop just about runs this (with lowered settings), if I can run the beta I am assuming that I will be able to run the full game?
Cryptic announced that just a patch will be the difference between open beta and release. So you can keep the open beta client you have installed and just patch it near release day.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-20-2010, 12:48 AM
Good news, thank you very much
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:52 PM.