Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Resolution changed
01-20-2010, 11:56 PM
I've been playing since beta release and have had no issues with any visual resolution. All in game graphics were sharp and clear. With the new patch that we got tonight it changed my resolution in the game. Maps, load screens look fine, but ships and people look bad, the pixels look huge. Is there a way to change the in game visual settings?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-20-2010, 11:59 PM
While in game, hit escape > Options > Video Settings (or similar, I can't remember off the top of my head). And the resolution should be one of the top items.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-21-2010, 12:02 AM
Awesome thank you!. Its perfect now.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-21-2010, 12:20 AM
I'm having this same problem but changing the resolution does not fix it
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:56 AM.