Career Officer
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 793
As the title suggests, this message keep appearing when i try to load my foundry mission to edit it.

Last edited by apocalypse2001; 06-25-2013 at 07:27 PM.
Lieutenant
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 54
# 2
06-25-2013, 12:36 PM
Same here... I know the Devs are working on this, but there is also the issue of Server Disconnected during use of STO and Foundry that I'm not sure whether or not they even realize it's a problem.

Hey Devs, do you recognize the Server Disconnect issues as an STO server or coding issue yet or are you still trying to brush it off as an en-masse ISP issue effecting a large minority of the playerbase?
Career Officer
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 793
# 3
06-25-2013, 01:13 PM
And loading your maps in the foundry takes a long time. just now I tried to enter one of my space maps, it was loading, and then the game crashed.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 793
# 4
06-25-2013, 05:05 PM
same problem still persists whne loading foundry edit mission....
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:33 AM.