Ensign
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 5
# 21
06-25-2013, 04:42 PM
I had to shut steam down and reload but am able to log back in now. if any one having prob still try closing steam completely and reload. ( that's if your using steam to connect )
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 98
# 22
06-25-2013, 04:44 PM
...and down it goes again.

I was in for 5 minutes, able to re-start the vault STF I was in the first time the connection failed, got to the fourth group and bam...down again.
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 15
# 23
06-25-2013, 04:44 PM
Ensign
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 9
# 24
06-25-2013, 04:45 PM
And gone again! nice while it lasted!
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 8
# 25
06-25-2013, 04:46 PM
yep same here just went down again for me >.< just as a game was loading up bah
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 2
# 26
06-25-2013, 04:46 PM
Same here having problems in UK.
Ensign
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 5
# 27
06-25-2013, 04:46 PM
arrrrrg I got 5 steps into dronza#2 and bang back to main log in >.<


[ Edit ]

People on VerginMedia, mind if ask what speed BB your all on?
woundering if its every one in uk or just certen tiers of bb speed. as they are doing upgrades to a lot of area's atm.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 2
# 28
06-25-2013, 04:49 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ultibardock View Post
arrrrrg I got 5 steps into dronza#2 and bang back to main log in >.<


[ Edit ]

People on VerginMedia, mind if ask what speed BB your all on?
woundering if its every one in uk or just certen tiers of bb speed. as they are doing upgrades to a lot of area's atm.
I'm on 30meg.

[Edit]
In Brighton.
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 15
# 29
06-25-2013, 04:49 PM
TraceRoute from Network-Tools.com to 208.95.185.44 [startrekonline.com]
Hop (ms) (ms) (ms) IP Address Host name
1 0 0 0 8.9.232.73 xe-5-3-0.edge3.dallas1.level3.net
2 0 0 0 4.69.145.5 ae-13-60.car3.dallas1.level3.net
3 2 2 Timed out 4.68.110.110 cogent-comm.car3.dallas1.level3.net
4 2 2 3 154.54.7.45 be2031.ccr21.dfw01.atlas.cogentco.com
5 13 12 13 154.54.25.210 te0-3-0-2.ccr22.mci01.atlas.cogentco.com
6 26 25 26 154.54.45.146 te0-5-0-4.ccr21.ord01.atlas.cogentco.com
7 44 45 45 154.54.45.242 te0-5-0-6.ccr22.bos01.atlas.cogentco.com
8 45 44 44 154.54.46.130 te3-2.ccr01.bos06.atlas.cogentco.com
9 45 51 44 38.111.40.114 -
10 44 44 44 208.95.185.44 forums.startrekonline.com
Trace complete
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 10
# 30
06-25-2013, 04:52 PM
Virgin have been doing this for years. Every now and again (ie, when I'm off work) they break the internet for whatever MMO I'm currently playing.

It seems to be letting me log in intermittently. I have no idea what connection speed I'm on... :/

EDIT: in Walsall (where we've only just recently gotten access to thing like horseless carriages and candles without fire, so internet is pretty impressive tbf)
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:01 AM.