Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 24
Title says it all.

I have a Romulan liberated Borg with at least T1 commendation rank in Engineering, Military, and Medical and I am unable to replicate any holograms whatsoever.

I have a fed and klink that are able to replicate them just fine.

Not sure if anyone else is having this problem but I thought I'd post it here to see if I can get some help, and hopefully Cryptic can fix it
Ensign
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 2
# 2
06-26-2013, 08:25 PM
I have the same issue, standard Romulan. No entries in the replicator for any of the emergency holograms.
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 677
# 3
06-27-2013, 11:00 AM
Same here with my KDF-romulans/remans, after the patch there is still nothing in the replicator from T1-T3 (have not reached t4 so far).

STO, where everything is awesome! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=StTqXEQ2l-Y
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 2
# 4
07-07-2013, 09:09 AM
Same here, my KDF Romulan has no Emergency Holograms listed in the replicator tab. I've talked to S'stas and marked my commendation progress just in case with no success. I'm tier 2 or higher in each of the Hologram commendation categories.

I asked in my main social chat and the Fed Romulans had access to holograms while the KDF Romulans did not.
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 677
# 5
07-11-2013, 10:38 PM
/that's still a problem, there are no holographic DOFFs in my KDF-Romulan's Replicator.

STO, where everything is awesome! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=StTqXEQ2l-Y
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 50
# 6
07-12-2013, 05:21 PM
Likewise, no option in my replicator to replicate emergency holograms on my KDF-Rom
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 13
# 7
07-12-2013, 05:56 PM
Any word on this? Is it going to be fixed soon?
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 677
# 8
07-12-2013, 11:10 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by neithu View Post
Any word on this? Is it going to be fixed soon?
I hope so, the Fed-Rom got fixed a few weeks ago.
(please use the ingame bug reporting tool too, so it is harder to intentionally "overlook" this problem any further)

STO, where everything is awesome! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=StTqXEQ2l-Y
Lieutenant
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 34
# 9
07-14-2013, 02:22 AM
hi

i'm having gthe same problem on my kdf romulan, got military rank 1 but no hologram listed in the replicator.
opened a ticket on it, but i'm not expecting much by now as seeing another ticket of mine is 20 days old with no reply apart form the automatic one,
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 677
# 10
07-19-2013, 05:10 AM
*eyes into the replicator* hello? anybody in there?
(well... as expected:no)
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:25 AM.