Ensign
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 17
so that the risa event can be active i am selecting contribute and hitting the select button and nothing is happening and i think its cause the crystal is showing as active
Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 292
# 2
06-27-2013, 06:47 PM
Known bug listed on an earlier thread with Dev reply. Read that.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,442
# 3
06-27-2013, 06:54 PM
Short answer? You can't
They who can give up essential liberty to obtain a little temporary safety, deserve neither liberty nor safety. - Benjamin Franklin
Ensign
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 7
# 4
06-29-2013, 05:21 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by nccmark View Post
Known bug listed on an earlier thread with Dev reply. Read that.
Yea a link to that would be nice, I don't have time to trog through the entire forums to find that single post
Captain
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1,204
# 5
06-29-2013, 05:30 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by nccmark View Post
Known bug listed on an earlier thread with Dev reply. Read that.
Link would be apropriate when tellling someone to read a single post in an unknown thread amongst millions of posts and thousands of threads. Just saying.

Anyway you cant remove it or cancel it because they plan on running it at a later date. Lucky me i may now have that and the corvette on mine because i doubt I can finish it in time or will bother after I get back from vacation.
Rihannsu
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 3,963
# 6
06-29-2013, 05:36 AM
The issue has already been fixed.

you can not remove the CE event itself. thats is there for if and when they bring it back.

if you have slotted the Risa event in the 'next up' slot then you can now cancel that and place it in the second slot below.

House of Cards - Lvl 46 Fed mission
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:05 AM.