Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-22-2010, 02:38 PM
bump
10chars
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-22-2010, 02:39 PM
Unsure what bug the image is showing, but I occasionally encounter another bug on the launcher. I get an "Internet Explorer Script Error" pop up from time to time.

It states:

An error has occurred in the script on this page.

Line: 2
Char: 1
Error: Syntax Error
Code: 0
URL: http://launcher.startrekonline.com/launcher

If I click yes to continue running scripts everything seems to work, just figured I'd throw it out there.

**EDIT - This is not an issue that causes the game to be unplayable. And for additional information, I have IE Version 6.0.3790.3959 installed. I do not use IE as my web browser, and don't want to risk making my temporary copy of XP64 unusable by installing v7 or v8. In the past, IE7 caused a lot of problems with XP.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-22-2010, 03:47 PM
yeah, im getting the script error as well.

As for the image... unreadable text.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:49 PM.