Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 4
Every time I login, my department heads are blank, and my newest Boff is selected as my first officer. About half the time, my bridge stations are cleared as well. Is there a workaround for this? Has anyone else had this issue?
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 101
# 2
07-05-2013, 09:49 AM
I too am having this issue. Have you submitted a ticket yet?
Commander
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 478
# 3
07-07-2013, 09:55 AM
I've had my dept heads vanish or change, I've given up changing them back now.

Submit a ticket? Tried those before and I never hear anything back.

& Rose Tinted Mirror (Fed 31+)
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:19 PM.