Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,413
# 1 Logintimeout_2
08-29-2013, 11:31 AM
Any attempt to load any mission from my mission list for editing, regardless of faction results in "LOGINTIMEOUT_2" and being booted to the Login screen.

No further information.
Cryptic Studios Team
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1,024
# 2
08-29-2013, 11:50 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by hippiejon View Post
Any attempt to load any mission from my mission list for editing, regardless of faction results in "LOGINTIMEOUT_2" and being booted to the Login screen.

No further information.
Thanks for your report. Investigating.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,507
# 3
08-29-2013, 11:52 AM
Are other people having this problem too?

Check out my Foundry missions:
Standalone - The Great Escape - The Galaxy's Fair - Purity I: Of Denial - Return to Oblivion
The Defenders - Duritanium Man - The Improbable Bulk - [WIP] Commander Rihan
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 8,535
# 4
08-29-2013, 12:12 PM
I have this when I try to go to a normal character after being in the foundry.
King of Lions rawr! Protect the wildlife of the world. Check out my foundry series Perfection and Scars of the Pride.
http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/sh...1#post13990891
Career Officer
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 20
# 5
08-29-2013, 03:25 PM
I had similar issues in the foundry on Tuesday. Any map I tried to load for editing resulted in a log out form the server.
Ensign
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 3
# 6
08-29-2013, 03:33 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by zorbane View Post
Are other people having this problem too?
Me is going to take a picture freezes mouse also ctrl + alt + del does not respond, and every time I have to restart the computer, which incidentally is operating normally
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,413
# 7
08-30-2013, 04:51 PM
Proceeded to test with a 2nd Free to Play account that had Foundry Editing Unlocked on the same machine. No projects published on that account. Projects opened with no problems.

returned to main account. thus far have tested 5 of the 10 missions in my list.
All are opening just fine.
No logintimeout_2

No explanation, I did nothing.
The problem just went away.

Edit : Did you guys just get a new hamster for the wheel ?

Last edited by hippiejon; 08-30-2013 at 04:54 PM.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:02 AM.