Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Sol system will not load
01-23-2010, 10:23 PM
1/23/2010 11:20 CST

Sol system will not load, server not responding. Game server connection failure.

Relog and safe mode do not help.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2 Sol System not loading
01-23-2010, 11:22 PM
im having the same problem, all chars. Sol will not load-
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-24-2010, 12:17 AM
I as well am having this problem
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-24-2010, 02:05 AM
I have been having this problem rather frequently the last few days. It appears to have gotten worse. I've been forced to stay far away from Sol system for fear of being unable to log back in (until just recently with this last patch, when I decided to see if things were working again. It would seem not, unfortunately).

(edited for detail)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-24-2010, 03:06 AM
Here its the same.
Most times I see the loading screen (nice pics^^) and nothing happens.

Sometimes it lasts up to 10 minutes until Im either kicked or Sol System appears.
An other way is to kill the game and to login again.
But sometimes I have to try this several times until it works.

Sorry, but this is a main issue if they want to go life in a few days
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
01-24-2010, 03:39 AM
Same here, I thought it was just me, glad to know I'm not going crazy.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
01-24-2010, 04:06 AM
That's where I get most of my crashes or D/Cs. Stressed servers LOL.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
01-24-2010, 05:56 AM
Same here, I thought it was just me, glad to know I'm not going crazy
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
01-24-2010, 07:07 AM
Even with graphics turned down to absolute minimum? That seems to have worked for everyone else who has the "Sol won't load" issue.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
01-24-2010, 08:11 AM
Same thing here. I'll try turning the graphics down and try again. Rally getting on my wires now as you have to go there at the start. I can't get out of the tutorial because of it.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:16 PM.