Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
been about 5 minutes, anyone else stuck at this part of the launcher progress? just curious because i upgraded from vista to windows 7-gamer edition last night and wanted to make sure it wasnt my OS
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-26-2010, 12:31 PM
ist not your problem i have the same and i dont change the system
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-26-2010, 12:33 PM
Hello, same problem for me.
First time i've experienced it.
Still trying.........
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-26-2010, 01:19 PM
add another name to the list of this one
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-26-2010, 01:24 PM
and yet another one to the list

It finally got past that point but then it says "Account error, please contact billing support."
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
01-26-2010, 01:28 PM
If you also have CO installed, use the "Show All Games" in the options. That launcher is going right in even selecting STO.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
01-26-2010, 01:35 PM
EDIT.

Forget my post, i hadn't noticed that i had another application running in the background that took up most of my bandwidth, shutting it off helped !
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
01-26-2010, 01:37 PM
ok my buddy was having same error, patch just fixed it completely close STO and make sure your patch loader runs successfully. 42 meg patch i'm told.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
01-26-2010, 01:43 PM
Same thing here.

Upon clicking Submit to logon, I get "Attempting to connect to controller tracker....".

Oops, now I get "Account error, please contact Billing support".

Looks like you guys fixed it. I'm in...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
01-26-2010, 01:48 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vrayel
Same thing here.

Upon clicking Submit to logon, I get "Attempting to connect to controller tracker....".

Oops, now I get "Account error, please contact Billing support".

Looks like you guys fixed it. I'm in...

I have the same and now it also says the server is down, ahhh!!! The Klingons are attacking earlier then our intel said they would.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:19 PM.