Captain
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 694
Hi devs,

Could you please include a little line in the slide-bar window used to buy commodities that indicates the amount of that commodity the player currently has in their inv/bank?

These amounts are currently displayed in project and assignment windows, but it would be a big help, if they could be displayed when buying from the freighters in sector space.

tia.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 3,603
# 2
09-20-2013, 09:42 AM
I agree with your idea.


Could we also Please get a game adjustment so that Items are taken out of our Inventories FIRST and then our Banks?

(instead of the current, opposite way it works)

......... DaveyNY ...STO Forum Minion since February - 2009
..............Star Trek Fan since Thursday Sept. 8th, 1966
There are No Longer any STO Veterans... We're Just Minions who have Played the Game for the last 4.75 years.
.......................SARCASM... Just Another Service I Offer...
Captain
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 694
# 3
09-20-2013, 09:48 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by daveyny View Post
I agree with your idea.
Thanks and I agree with yours...

Quote:
Could we also Please get a game adjustment so that Items are taken out of our Inventories FIRST and then our Banks?
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:47 AM.