Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 117
# 1 Do fleet consoles stack?
10-03-2013, 04:20 PM
Probably a dumb question, but I just want to make sure before I start dumping fleet creds.
Captain
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2,092
# 2
10-03-2013, 04:22 PM
They are impacted by the same rules as normal consoles. So 'yes' they stack.
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 5,587
# 3
10-04-2013, 02:14 AM
Depends on if you mean the engy or sci ones.

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:57 AM.