Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 181
06-05-2010, 03:43 AM
Thank you KeySailor. I trust all is well in VKF?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 182
06-05-2010, 05:27 AM
Good morning guys!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 183
06-05-2010, 10:14 AM
Fleet Night!

Day: Tuesday June 8th 2010

Time: 2:00pm PST / 5:00pm EST / 9:00pm GMT / 10:00pm BST (British Summer Time)

We'll be tackling "Infected" so be sure to clear your schedule! :p
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 184
06-06-2010, 06:02 AM
Looking forward to another awesome fleet gathering!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 185
06-06-2010, 07:51 AM
I can finally post back on these boards lol.

Yes, hopefully if Star Trek Online downloads again, should be able to make it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 186
06-06-2010, 10:01 AM
Awesome...the more the merrier!!!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 187
06-06-2010, 04:11 PM
Yep will be good to see you there if you can make it Lynx!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 188
06-07-2010, 01:38 PM
Did u get ur old comp to play STO?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 189
06-08-2010, 12:10 AM
Yep! It's a little on the laggy side, had to turn the graphics options down but it works nonetheless.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 190
06-08-2010, 07:21 AM
Thats good news!!

We are having a fleet event tonight!... Its not too late to join up and participate..its sure to be a good time for all!!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:53 AM.