Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Why Cant I Make Borg?
01-29-2010, 11:03 AM
Wtf? Fix Immediately Please.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-29-2010, 11:05 AM
same, i paid a maasive amount of money for lifetime, and was promised to beable to make a borg chracter during head start, but its not available. WTF guys?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-29-2010, 11:06 AM
I wonder the same thing myself
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-29-2010, 11:06 AM
I can't make a character at all :p

EDIT: There we go... But yes, no Borg, hmm.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-29-2010, 11:06 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by JustTray View Post
Wtf? Fix Immediately Please.
I also am wondering this
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
01-29-2010, 11:06 AM
I assuming you do have a Lifetime sub correct?

I'm at work, so haven't logged in yet, but I hope they fix this, isf it is true, before I get home =p
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
01-29-2010, 11:06 AM
What they said... where's my borg?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
01-29-2010, 11:07 AM
me too...... wtf....
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
01-29-2010, 11:07 AM
I'd like to know this as well.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
01-29-2010, 11:07 AM
Agreed, I am a lifetimer and I cannot make a Borg either
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:24 AM.