Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Disconnect on map change
01-29-2010, 12:52 PM
On every map transition i've get disc. Login afterwards takes a couple of times
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-29-2010, 01:01 PM
Having the same issue, kicked on zoning and then first reconnect stalls, second and third i get into the char select screen and then get "disconnected from server" while getting maps before finally gets in. Put this down to a beta issue but it seems to have followed me into headstart.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-29-2010, 01:16 PM
end of beta was more stable than headstart it seems
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-29-2010, 01:27 PM
same everytime
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-29-2010, 03:53 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hewvis View Post
same everytime
same for me can anyone help us with this?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6 same ting
01-29-2010, 04:55 PM
Im getting the same thing... I have ports setup correctly and a nice fast broardband connection but its the same thing as in the Betta... lots of people on and you get kicked every time you change map
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
01-29-2010, 05:04 PM
same problem here it's annoying oddly beta was smoother for me.

what beta had that live doesn't.

no dc's on zone change
ship movment stalls

others i can't think of yet but they are there.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
01-29-2010, 05:05 PM
same here!!!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
01-29-2010, 05:09 PM
Same here
Enter Starsystem -> DC
Enter Sector -> DC
Enter Ship -> DC
Beam Down -> DC

Connecting to "what ever" Server (Account/Game and so forth) takes ages.
Not funny anymore....
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
01-29-2010, 05:39 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by High-Tec
Same here
Enter Starsystem -> DC
Enter Sector -> DC
Enter Ship -> DC
Beam Down -> DC

Connecting to "what ever" Server (Account/Game and so forth) takes ages.
Not funny anymore....
Its just a joke I mean every problem that was in the beta when it finished is still there so why did they even release the beta? FIX IT CRYPTIC before you loose custom...
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:31 AM.