Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
01-30-2010, 12:23 PM
Yep same here. Completed mission no BO. I got all the others I bought and quested for though.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
01-30-2010, 12:26 PM
Ditto... most BO officer rewards work, but the level 6 quest where you phone home and supposedly get one ... just got nothing.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
01-30-2010, 12:29 PM
There's an open bug report you can access through the in-game bug reporting tool. Click the ? next to the minimap, select Report Bug, select Missions (may work with other selections, but I haven't looked), the bug should be one of two that show up with blue text, select it and click the button at the bottom to add your name to it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 14
01-30-2010, 12:31 PM
same, bugged it last night, no response yet
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 15
01-30-2010, 12:35 PM
I have had two quest where I didn't get BO's the one was the level 6 that was mentioned above. The other was one of the first beginner quest after you get to the sol system.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 16
02-01-2010, 01:06 PM
Yes, the same thing happened to me, you have to actually SELECT the officer first before receiving him or her. I rushed through the dialog and ended up missing an officer. Man was I choked.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 17
02-01-2010, 01:45 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by moonmonster
Ditto... most BO officer rewards work, but the level 6 quest where you phone home and supposedly get one ... just got nothing.
I have the same problem. I bugged my issue as well.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 18
02-01-2010, 01:48 PM
jep..same here...its a bug
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 19
02-01-2010, 01:53 PM
Happened to me twice now,Is the rewards that you have to hail starfleet.
There is no quest to do all you have to do is select the reward,which is funny in itself as the 2 time's I have had it there is only 1 officer to choose.
When I click the officer and select ok,it is done but no BO.
The BO's from actual quests show up as does any I buy but not from these reward(I think it is level up reward).
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 20
02-01-2010, 01:56 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mord_Sith
All I get is" there are currently no bridge officer candidates". and I know I have received one as a reward and purchased one.
Same problem here. I should get 3 offi from quests and never get them.


Hopefully the amazon BO will work, otherwise i will write many tickets
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:55 AM.