Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
03-31-2010, 04:54 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by gatewayy View Post
Your fleet looks very interesting to me and I have reviewed your MAPP document. As I find no objections to said document I will submit a Membership document through the proper channels.
Your application has been reviewed and approved, Gatewayy. We look forward to seeing you in-game when the server goes back live.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
04-04-2010, 08:53 PM
Project Navras would like to wish everyone a happy First Contact Day, and invite you all to come out and join us on Earth Spacedock on 4/5 for a celebration of the diplomatic achievements the Federation has made since 2063. For more information, including a list of items we'll be giving away, click here for details.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
04-06-2010, 05:30 AM
Project Navras would like to say thank you to everyone that came out to Club 47 on Earth Spacedock to help us celebrate First Contact Day. We were shocked by the turnout, going so far as to completely fill instance #19 with the party, while we danced, listened to a live radio stream, and gave away TOS Uniform and Type-8 Shuttlecraft codes.

Special thanks go to Plutocracy and InfinityShark for their excellent footage of the event, viewable here and here, respectively. We look forward to hosting more events of this and other types, in the future, and sincerely hope to have you with us for them!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 14
04-18-2010, 03:14 PM
Good evening laddies and gentlemen .


I am your new friendly self appointed fleet recruiter, if your interested in joining please please do hit me up ingame @RetroX or come along to our forums

Also we might be having another little party on thursday, stay tuned as we work on details

http://www.projectnavras.com/forum/
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 15
04-25-2010, 12:11 PM
Quick update for everyone interested in our wee fleet:

The all new improved MAP is up and running and can be found here!

and congratulations to Jack@jdarkslayer who has gained a promotion to fleet captain in the Exploration Division.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 16
05-07-2010, 08:40 AM
Hi Gaiz!

You may be interested to here that Project Navras who brought you the first contact party on Earth Starbase, have decided to bring you a whole a weekend of events! You may have already heard even! So come along and join in any of our events!

Full booklet and schedule


Todays (Friday) Schedule:


8am Pacific, 10am Central, 11am Eastern, 4pm GMT
Welcoming Ceremony:
Held aboard the Earth Spacedock, in the State Room, members of Project Navras will be on hand to give a short welcoming speech for the members of the community that have returned from "the great beyond." The ceremony will be followed by a meet and greet, to allow old friends to reacquaint themselves. (Sponsored by the Administrative Division)

9am Pacific, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern, 5pm GMT
Combat Workshop:
Held in the Requisitions Room of Earth Spacedock, this will be a special workshop, designed to help everyone understand the changes and advancements that have been made to Space and Ground Combat. (Sponsored by the Intelligence Division)

10am Pacific, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern, 6pm GMT
Fleet Action - The Big Dig:
We will be meeting in the Laurentian System, Psi Velorum Sector Block, to break into teams and run The Big Dig together as a group. (Sponsored by the Tactical Division)

11am Pacific, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern, 7pm GMT
STF Mission - Infected:
We will be meeting at the Transwarp Gate, Risa Sector, Sirius Sector Block, to break into teams and run the first Special Task Force mission together as a group. (Sponsored by the Intelligence Division)

2pm Pacific, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern, 10pm GMT
Quark's Romulan Ale Mixer
: We will be gathering at Quark's Bar on Deep Space Nine, in the Bajor Sector of the Beta Ursulae Sector Block, to imbibe synthahol (as far as anyone else is concerned), and get to know each other. (Sponsored by the Exploration Division)

4pm Pacific, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern, 12am GMT
Runabout Grand Prix:
Contestants will be gathering in orbit of Deep Space Nine, aboard Runabout Ships, to participate in a 10 Lap race-- Other starships will be used as "gates" to mark each turning location. (Sponsored by the Archival Division)

5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern, 1am GMT
Grand Prix Winners' Party:
Winners of the Runabout Grand Prix will be celebrated in a party back at Quark's, honoring the winners and winding down the events of the day, in preparation for meeting back aboard Deep Space Nine on Saturday. (Sponsored by the Tactical Division)


6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern, 2am GMT
Fleet Commander's Sit-Down:
After all of the festivities have calmed down for the day, Fleet Commanders are welcome to participate in a little getting-to-know-you gathering. (Sponsored by the Political Division)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 17
05-08-2010, 05:49 AM
We had a very successful night last night! We also gain 2/3 recruits so if your looking to join us get in contact quick! Places are being snapped up fast!

Image Retrieval from Quarks Romulan Ale Mixer

Full Event Program

Todays Event Schedule (Saturday)

8am Pacific, 10am Central, 11am Eastern, 4pm GMT
Fleet Action - DS9 Under Siege:
After a night of rest, we will be gathering together in the Bajor Sector, to break into teams and run the DS9 Under Siege Fleet Action together as a group. (Sponsored by the Tactical Division)

9am Pacific, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern, 5pm GMT
Roleplay Workshop
: We will be grouping together in the Wolf 359 System, in the Sirius Sector Block, to have a thorough discussion regarding roleplay, and what it can offer in terms of immersion. (Sponsored by the Exploration Division)

10am Pacific, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern, 6pm GMT
PvP Workshop:
We will meet on Space Station K-7, in the Eta Eridani Sector Block, to discuss the intricacies of PvP. (Sponsored by the Tactical Division)

11am Pacific, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern, 7pm GMT
Skill Point Workshop:
This will be held in the center room of Earth Spacedock, where we will discuss the proper appointment of Skill Points, and how to maximize your loadout. (Sponsored by the Intelligence Division)

12pm Pacific, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern, 8pm GMT
STF Mission - The Cure:
We will be meeting at the Transwarp Gate, Risa Sector, Sirius Sector Block, to break into teams and run the second Special Task Force mission together as a group. (Sponsored by the Tactical Division)

2pm Pacific, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern, 10pm GMT
Memory Alpha Workshop:
This will be held in the main room of the Memory Alpha installation, in the Alpha Centauri Sector Block. Here, you will learn how to use the crafting system, and what benefit it can be to you and the fleet you're with. (Sponsored by the Exploration Division)

3pm Pacific, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern, 11pm GMT
A Vulcan Murder Mystery:
Groups will be gathering together on the planet Vulcan, to roleplay a good, old-fashioned, murder mystery. Keep an eye on the person next to you, because he or she could very well be the murderer. (Sponsored by the Administrative Division)

5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern, 1am GMT
Red Alert Party:
Back at Quark's, we will be holding a dance party with a number of contests, including Best Alien Design, Best Uniform Design, and tons of trivia. (Sponsored by the Archival Division)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 18
06-01-2010, 11:33 AM
Retro did you recover from that extravaganza yet?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 19
08-12-2010, 05:23 PM
Project Navras is happy to say that we are still here, and completely active. We have also officially launched our own chapter of STARFLEET, The International Star Trek Fan Association, Inc.-- the world's largest and longest-lasting Star Trek Fan Club. Our chapter, the U.S.S. Navras (named after our STO Fleet Flagship), is a member of SFI Region 3 and is happily accepting members whether or not they play Star Trek Online.

Please note that this is just one of very many aspects of our fleet, Project Navras. We're thrilled to be able to say that since Closed Beta, we have been drama-free and active, with something going on almost every single day. Our members have been given opportunities to reach leadership positions within the fleet, and are encouraged to create their own events for others to participate in.

We have all 8 Bank Tabs, as well as a KDF Fleet (named the House of Navras) for those interested in checking out the other side of things-- and whether you're hanging out with PN, HoN, hanging out on the Tribble Test server, or just using IM, we have a global chat channel to keep conversation heavy between our fleet members.

If you haven't taken the opportunity to check us out, then by all means, browse our website, stop by our forums, and don't be afraid to register and ask questions. We're extremely proud of what we've built thus far, and we'd be honored for you to be with us while we continue making this fleet one of the best in the game.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 20
08-13-2010, 06:53 AM
Allied Fleet Bump!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:27 PM.