Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 how do i register a fleet?
01-29-2010, 02:33 PM
How do I register a fleet for the game?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-29-2010, 02:37 PM
from what I remeber from beta, you need 5 players to form fleet.. Should be a guy at SB1 that allows you to form fleet..
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-29-2010, 03:22 PM
I was wondering this too.. But my question was. Do you need to be in group with those 5 people? How does that part work?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-29-2010, 03:28 PM
Curious about this as well, was it not stated that fleets were going to be allowed with as few as 2 ppl?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
05-15-2010, 02:58 AM
My question is, did Maquis ever manage to form his fleet?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
05-15-2010, 03:17 AM
You need to be grouped with 5 people in the same instance on earth spacedock and speak with the Fleet Ambassador in the personell section.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
05-15-2010, 07:10 AM
Uhhhh..... nvm.... didn't look at the date......
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
05-15-2010, 07:59 AM
Heheheheheheheheheheh. IT'S ALIIIIIIIIIIIIIVE!

Seriously, though, did Maquis ever make his fleet?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
05-15-2010, 08:18 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Flasherman View Post
Heheheheheheheheheheh. IT'S ALIIIIIIIIIIIIIVE!

Seriously, though, did Maquis ever make his fleet?
One way to find out.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
05-19-2010, 09:47 PM
no i didn't
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:57 PM.