Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 21
01-30-2010, 05:10 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tamsyn
When I found out you could autofire in open beta it was a godsend. It allows you to get more involved in the combat and actually watch what is going on rather than looking at cooldowns on a hotbar or just keymashing.

Please bring it back !
This hits the nail on the head.

Did they really remove it in Beta? I must have done all space missions after that or something then. It's a terrible change, can't believe someone thought this would be a good idea.

Change it back, ground missions are craptastic without it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 22
01-30-2010, 05:22 AM
Yes, please give us back the auto-fire option for ground combat.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 23
01-30-2010, 01:38 PM
What a crippling bug. I basically don't want to play any ground missions anymore. Fix this bug! It was working all the way through open beta!

Everyone make sure to submit a bug report for it!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:39 AM.