Lt. Commander
# 1 Taking a moment to say thanks!
01-29-2010, 04:02 PM
Am greatly enjoying head start today and wanted to say thanks to everyone at Cryptic for all the hard work getting things to where they are today. I'm sure you've had many sleepless caffeinated stressful days in the last few weeks, but it was worth it!

You've built a great game with a foundation to build an even better one upon. Please keep up the good work after taking a moment to sit back and congratulate each other on a good job! And even catch a nutritious meal and a nap if you can.

Now back to playing!
Lt. Commander
# 2
01-29-2010, 04:28 PM
It worked flawlessly for me too, I was actually surpriced about how good the game is, I'm looking forward to explore it in depth.
Lt. Commander
# 3
01-29-2010, 04:32 PM
im stuck downloading that 10bg patch at 110kb/s D: , but im not a total noob and expected some stuff not to work, so all the same thanks Cryptic this game is gonna be epic
Lt. Commander
# 4
01-29-2010, 04:38 PM
Ran home during my 1 hour lunch (win!) to play. Was surprised how smooth gameplay was for a launch day. Looking forward to my Constitution class ship in two days for my Engineer Character
Lt. Commander
# 5
01-29-2010, 04:42 PM
I agree, my experience has been positive... not perfect, but positive. Good work Cryptic! Lets keep the positive threads rolling.
Lt. Commander
# 6
I have enjoyed playing the game today.
Not had any major issues.
A minor bug or two is all I noticed, which has been reported to the devs ofc, but nothing that breaks the gamepplay in any way.
Thank you very much for a smooth launch.
Lt. Commander
# 7