Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Changing Bridge officers
01-29-2010, 08:15 PM
I have a problem
some how I ended up with 3 science officer candidates in addition to the tactical I got in the tutorial
so I put the 2 extras in the away team slots and went to buy a eng candidate payed my 100 and it wont go in the slot says he can only train another officer

as a Lt 4 do you only get to use 2 helpers?

Cheers

Windy
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-30-2010, 04:57 AM
one time BTT
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-30-2010, 05:21 AM
At Lt. you can have four BOs totally. On Lt. Cmdr. you can have a total of six BOs. You have to fire on, if you want to use the Engineer.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-30-2010, 10:34 AM
Thanks that was it I had to fire one of the extra BO Sci that I had put in the away team to make room for the Eng BO
Windy
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:14 AM.